top of page

Parish Pastoral Council

There is one Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) for the parishes in the Vernon area. The seven elected members of the PPC  provide proportionate representation for each of the parishes: 3 from St. James (Vernon), 3 from Our Lady of the Valley (Coldstream),  and 1 from St. Benedict’s/ St. Theresa’s (Head of the Lake).

The PPC will conduct itself with transparency, in a spirit of accountability to everyone involved in or affected by its work, including the Bishop, the Pastor, and any other person interested in the Mission of the Church.

Members (2022-2023) 

Image Coming Soon

Chairperson: Brian Trafford


  • Ben Allen

  • Bernie Ramis

  • Gwen Torres

  • Jeff Routley

  • Justin Sharma

  • Rob Hillis

bottom of page